contact us

tr>
Phillip V. Francois COP Commissioner of Police 456-3702 cop@rslpf.com
Errol Alexander DCP Administration 456-4040 dcp_alexander@rslpf.com
Frances Henry Ag. DCP Crime & Operations 456-3712 dcp_alexander@rslpf.com
Moses Charles DCP Vacation   dcp_charles@rslpf.com
Anastasius Mason Ag. ACP Crime 456-3761 supt_mason@rslpf.com
Dorian O'Brian Ag. ACP Operations 456-3712 supt_obrian@rslpf.com
Severin Monchery Ag. ACP Territorial Policing 456-3712 insp_moncherry@rslpf.com
Moses James Supt Vacation   supt_james@rslpf.com
Gregory Montoute Supt Northern Division 456-4047 supt_montoute@rslpf.com
Augustin Sampson Supt Southern Division 456-3902 supt_sampson@rslpf.com
Milton Desir Supt Marine 456-3748/62 asp_desir@rslpf.com
Timothy Mondesir Supt Police Band 456-3796 asp_desir@rslpf.com
Henry Inglis Ag. Supt SSU 456-3977 asp_inglis@rslpf.com
Sylvia Desir Ag. Supt Discpline 456-4047 asp_sdesir@rslpf.com
George Nicholas Ag. Supt Training 456-3712 insp_nicholas@rslpf.com
Fitzroy Bailey Ag. Supt Gros Islet & Rodney Bay Police Stations 456-3830 insp_bailey@rslpf.com
Crusita Pelius ASP Immigration 456-3825 insp_pelius@rslpf.com
Moses Jn. Pierre ASP Vieux Fort Station 456-3880 insp_jnpierre@rslpf.com
Gabriel Harrow ASP Dennery & Richford Police Station 456-4092 asp_harrow@rslpf.com
Brian Samuel ASP Crime 456-3748 insp_samuel@rslpf.com
Mashama Sealy ASP Complaints 456-3763 insp_sealy@rslpf.com
Curtis Sealey ASP Police Band 456-3796  
Adolphus Herbert Ag. ASP Traffic 456-3717 insp_herbert@rslpf.com
Gregory Alexander Ag. ASP Beat & Patrol 456-3850 insp_alexander@rslpf.com
Bernard Gaston Ag. ASP Beat & Patrol 456-3850 insp_gaston@rslpf.com
Luke Jn Pierre Ag. ASP Vieux - Fort 456-3911 insp_lukejnpierre@rslpf.com
Eddie Monlouis Insp. Crime Intelligence Unit 456-3830 insp_monlouis@rslpf.com
Wesley Joseph Insp. Marine Unit - Castries 456-3878 insp_wjoseph@rslpf.com
Stanislas Smith Insp. SSU - South insp_smith@rslpf.com
Andre Collymore Insp. Crime 456-3706 insp_collymore@rslpf.com
Hilary Emmanuel Insp Major Crimes (CID) Castries 456-3747 insp_emmanuel@rslpf.com
Gibson Chitolie Insp Micoud 456-3902 insp_chitolie@rslpf.com
Marcellinus Leonce Insp CID Vieux Fort 456-3944/86 insp_leonce@rslpf.com
Peter Ermay Insp Gros Islet 456-3832 insp_ermay@rslpf.com
Terry Bradley Insp SSU 456-3977 insp_bradley@rslpf.com
Lucius Lake Insp. Immigration 456-3725 insp_lake@rslpf.com
John Preville Insp. Marine Vieux - Fort 456-3880 insp_preville@rslpf.com

 

Northern Division

Southern Division

Micoud Police Station
456-3670
Soufriere Police Station
456-3620
Choiseul Police Station
456-3635
Laborie Police Station
456-3645
Vieux Fort Police Station
456-3905/3906

 

Departments