contact us

Errol Alexander Ag. COP Ag. Commissioner of Police 456-3702 dcp_alexander@rslpf.com
Severin Monchery Ag. DCP Ag. Deputy Commissioner of Police 456-4040 acp_monchery@rslpf.com
Moses Charles DCP Vacation   dcp_charles@rslpf.com
Frances Henry ACP Vacation   insp_moncherry@rslpf.com
Dorian O'Brian Ag. ACP Operations 456-3712 supt_obrian@rslpf.com
Milton Desir Ag. ACP Crime 456-3748/62 asp_desir@rslpf.com
Crusita Pelius Ag. ACP Territorial Policing 456-3712 insp_pelius@rslpf.com
Anastasius Mason Supt Northern Division 456-3761 supt_mason@rslpf.com
Moses James Supt Southern Division 456-4047 supt_james@rslpf.com
Augustin Sampson Supt Vacation 456-3902 supt_sampson@rslpf.com
Timothy Mondesir Supt Police Band 456-3796 asp_desir@rslpf.com
Sylvia Desir Ag. Supt Discpline 456-4047 asp_sdesir@rslpf.com
Mashama Sealy Ag. Supt Training 456-3763 insp_sealy@rslpf.com
George Nicholas Ag. Supt Crime 456-3712 insp_nicholas@rslpf.com
John Preville Ag. Supt Marine 456-3880 insp_preville@rslpf.com
Gabriel Harrow Ag. Supt SSU 456-4092 asp_harrow@rslpf.com
Brian Samuel ASP Vacation 456-3748 insp_samuel@rslpf.com
Ronald Phillip ASP Gros Islet, Babonneau & Rodney Bay Police Stations 456-3830 asp_phillip@rslpf.com
Fitzroy Bailey ASP Immigration 456-3825 asp_bailey@rslpf.com
Curtis Sealey ASP Police Band 456-3796  
Bernard Gaston ASP Central Police Station 456-3850 insp_gaston@rslpf.com
Gregory Alexander Ag. ASP Traffic 456-3850 insp_alexander@rslpf.com
Adolphus Herbert Ag. ASP SSU 456-3973 insp_herbert@rslpf.com
Andre Collymore Ag. ASP Crime 456-3706 insp_collymore@rslpf.com
Burton Deterville Ag. ASP Special Branch 456-3721 insp_deterville@rslpf.com
Luke Defreitas Ag. ASP Vieux - Fort 456-3904 insp_defreitas@rslpf.com
Luke Jn Pierre Insp Vieux - Fort 456-3911 insp_lukejnpierre@rslpf.com
Eddie Monlouis Insp. Vacation 456-3830 insp_monlouis@rslpf.com
Stanislas Smith Insp. Vacation insp_smith@rslpf.com
Hilary Emmanuel Insp Gros Islet 456-3830 insp_emmanuel@rslpf.com
Gibson Chitolie Insp Central Police Station 456-3850 insp_chitolie@rslpf.com
Marcellinus Leonce Insp CID Vieux Fort 456-3944/86 insp_leonce@rslpf.com
Peter Ermay Insp Richfond & Dennery 456-4090 insp_ermay@rslpf.com
Terry Bradley Insp Babonneau 456-4120 insp_bradley@rslpf.com
Lucius Lake Insp. Immigration 456-3725 insp_lake@rslpf.com
Albert Charlery Insp. Drug Unit Castries 456-3982 insp_charlery@rslpf.com
Suzana Osman Insp. Major Crime 456-3754 insp_osman@rslpf.com
Charles Alcee Insp. Micoud 456-3670 insp_alcee@rslpf.com
Benson Deterville Insp. Marchand 456-3885 insp_deterville@rslpf.com
Dexter Felix Insp. Traffic Department Castries 456-3736 insp_felix@rslpf.com
Ricardo Innocent Insp. SSU Castries 456-3976 insp_innocent@rslpf.com
Finely Leonce Insp. Vacation    
Arthur Jankie Ag. Insp. Choiseul & Soufriere 456-3620 621jankie@rslpf.com
Mathias Monchery Ag. Insp. Crown Prosecution Unit Castries 452-3636 455monchery@rslpf.com
Phillipa Chicot Ag. Insp. CID Castries 456-3770 362chicot@rslpf.com
Fabian Montoute Ag. Insp. Anse La Raye, Marigot & Canaries 456-3600  
Nadine George Ag. Insp. Marine Unit Castries 456-3870  
Jane Norbert Ag. Insp. Information Communication & Techonology 456-3724 10norbert@rslpf.com

 

Northern Division

Southern Division

Micoud Police Station
456-3670
Soufriere Police Station
456-3620
Choiseul Police Station
456-3635
Laborie Police Station
456-3645
Vieux Fort Police Station
456-3905/3906

 

Departments