* Northern Division Police Stations *



Gregory Antoine

Superintendent of Police
Officer i/c Northern Division

 


Gros Islet Police Station

Contact Number: 456 3830
Location: Dauphin Street, Gros Islet
Officer In Charge: Ag. ASP Sylvia Desir
Email: grosislet_police@rslpf.com


Rodney Bay Station

Contact Number: 456-4061/4062/4063
Location: Rodney Bay, Gros Islet
Officer In Charge: Ag. ASP Sylvia Desir
Email : rodneybay _police@rslpf.com


Beat & Patrol Division

Contact Number: 456 3850/3851
Location: Bridge Street, Castries
Officer In Charge: Ag. ASP Victor Coe
Email : central_police@rslpf.com

 

Marchand Police Station

Contact Number: 456 3885
Location: Marchand, Castries
Officer In Charge: Insp. Fitzroy Bailey
Email : marchand_Police@rslpf.com

Marigot Police Station

Contact Number: 456 3895
Location: Waterfront, Marigot
Officer In Charge: Insp George Nicholas
Email : marigot_Police@rslpf.com

Dennery Police Station

Contact Number: 456 4090
Location: Dennery Highway
Officer In Charge: Insp Raymond Clercin
Email : dennery_police@rslpf.com

 

Richfond Police Station

Contact Number: 456 3690
Location: Richfond Highway, Dennery
Officer In Charge: Sgt Hilary Norville
Email : richfond_police@rslpf.com

Anse La Raye Police Station

Contact Number: 456 3600
Location: St Lawrence, Estate
Officer In Charge: Insp George Nicholas
Email : anselaraye_police@rslpf.com

Canaries Police Station

Contact Number: 456 3610
Location: High Street , Canaries
Officer In Charge: Insp George Nicholas
Email : canaries_police@rslpf.com

 

 




Download the Constitution of Saint Lucia